Contact Us

Do not fill this field

Fields marked * are required

Read more about our Data Protection

How to find us

Canada Life Investments
1-6 Lombard Street
London
EC3V 9JU
Show map

Our office is located close to Bank underground station (exit 6), where King William Street meets Lombard Street.

Sales Team

Ian Goulsbra

Ian Goulsbra | Senior Sales Director, Investments

020 7415 6561 07736 621 056
ian.goulsbra@canadalife.co.uk
Kevin Mordrick

Kevin Mordrick | Sales Director, Investments

020 7415 6546 07912 304935
kevin.mordrick@canadalife.co.uk
Deirdre McNamara

Deirdre McNamara | Head of Third Party Relationships

020 7415 6508
deirdre.mcnamara@canadalife.co.uk
Andrew Morris

Andrew Morris | Sales Manager, Investments

020 7 415 6509
andrew.morris@canadalife.co.uk

Charlotte Cass | Sales Support Assistant, Investments

020 7415 6490
charlotte.cass@canadalife.co.uk

Investor Services and Dealing Team

Capita Financial Managers Limited (CF) is the Authorised Corporate Director of the CF Canada Life Investments Funds and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Canada Life Asset Management Limited is the investment manager.

Capita carry out all administration which includes placing dealing instructions and taking calls from you and your clients. They are also responsible for all the statutory literature such as the prospectus, Key Investor Information Documents (KIID) and the application form.

T 0345 606 6180 (Monday to Friday, 08:30 to 17:30)
Please note that calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes
Press 1 for dealing
Press 2 for valuations, statements and all other general enquiries

Email
General enquiries: technical.services@capitafinancial.com
Dealing: ordergroup@capitafinancial.com

Fax: 0113 224 6001

Postal address
Capita Financial Managers Limited
2 The Boulevard,
City West One Office park,
Gelderd Road,
Leeds,
LS12 6NT

Real Estate Finance Team

Please contact us at:
T 020 7955 0155 (Switchboard)
E realestatefinance@canadalife.co.uk

New business team

Nicholas Bent | Director, Real Estate Finance
nicholas.bent@canadalife.co.uk

Conor Doyle | Business Development Director
conor.doyle@canadalife.co.uk

Mark Dunstan | New Business Manager
mark.dunstan@canadalife.co.uk

Mandy Froede | New Business Manager
mandy.froede@canadalife.co.uk

Canada Life (Onshore)

Canada Life (Onshore) Customer Services

For enquiries about life and pension policies from Canada Life including life and pension funds, please contact the Customer Services Team.

T 03457 226 232 (Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 17:00)
Press 3 for Canada Life UK Onshore Business

After selecting Option 3 for Canada Life UK Onshore Business please see the following options:

Press 1 for existing policies
Press 2 for Onshore quotes and technical support
Press 3 for new business
Press 4 for commission enquiries

E customer.services@canadalife.co.uk
F 01707 668 431
W www.canadalife.co.uk/ifa

Press Office

Hugo Mortimer-Harvey
Quill PR
T 020 7466 5054
E hugo@quillpr.com

Sam Emery
Quill PR
T 020 7466 5056
E sam@quillpr.com

Canada Life International (Offshore Isle of Man)

Canada Life International (Offshore) Customer Services

T 01624 820 299 (Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 17:00)

Press 1 for pre-sale information, illustrations and updates on applications
Press 2 for valuations
Press 3 for existing policy queries and other enquiries

E adviser.support@canadalifeint.com
W www.canadalifeint.com

Canada Life International Assurance (Offshore Dublin)

Canada Life International Assurance Customer Services

T +353 1 210 2967 (Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 17:00)
E customer.services@cliassurance.ie
W www.cliassurance.ie