Contact Us

How to find us

Canada Life Investments
1-6 Lombard Street
London
EC3V 9JU
Show map

Our office is located close to Bank underground station (exit 6),
where King William Street meets Lombard Street.

Sales Team

Ian Goulsbra

Ian Goulsbra

Sales & Marketing Director, Investments

020 7415 6561  / 07736 621 056
ian.goulsbra@canadalife.co.uk
James Stoddart

James Stoddart

Institutional Sales Director, Investments

020 7415 6525
james.stoddart@canadalife.co.uk

ADAM CREED

Sales Director, Discretionary & Group

020 7415 6488
adam.creed@canadalife.co.uk
Andrew Morris

Andrew Morris

Product Specialist, Investments

020 7415 6509
andrew.morris@canadalife.co.uk

Matthew Hamber

Sales Support

020 7415 6546
matthew.hamber@canadalife.co.uk

Nikita Gorasiya

Sales Support

020 7415 6543
nikita.gorasiya@canadalife.co.uk

Investor Services and Dealing Team

Link Fund Solutions Limited (LF) is the Authorised Corporate Director of the LF Canada Life Investments Funds and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Canada Life Asset Management Limited is the investment manager.

Link carry out all administration which includes placing dealing instructions and taking calls from you and your clients. They are also responsible for all the statutory literature such as the Prospectus, Key Investor Information Documents (KIID) and the application form.

Telephone: 
0345 606 6180 (Monday - Friday, 08:30 - 17:30)
Please note that calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes

Email:
General enquiries: investorservices@linkgroup.co.uk 
Dealing: ordergroup@linkgroup.co.uk

Fax: 0113 224 6001

Postal address:
Link Fund Solutions Limited
PO Box 389 Unit 1 Roundhouse Road
Darlington
DL1 9UE

Real Estate Finance Team

Please contact us at:
Telephone: 020 7955 0155 (Switchboard)
Email: realestatefinance@canadalife.co.uk

New Business Team

Nicholas Bent | Director, Real Estate Finance       Conor Doyle | Business Development Director 
nicholas.bent@canadalife.co.uk                           conor.doyle@canadalife.co.uk

Mark Dunstan | New Business Manager                Mandy Froede | New Business Manager 
mark.dunstan@canadalife.co.uk                           mandy.froede@canadalife.co.uk

Canada Life (Onshore)

Canada Life (Onshore) Customer Services

For enquiries about life and pension policies from Canada Life including life and pension funds, please contact the Customer Services Team.

Telephone: 03456 060 708 (Monday - Friday, 09:00 - 17:00)
Email: customer.services@canadalife.co.uk
Online: canadalife.co.uk/ifa

Canada Life International (Offshore Isle of Man)

Canada Life International (Offshore) Customer Services

Telephone: 01624 820 200 (Monday - Friday, 09:00 - 17:00)
Email: focus@canadalifeint.com 
Online: canadalife.co.uk/international

Canada Life International Assurance (Offshore Dublin)

Canada Life International Assurance Customer Services

Telephone: 01624 820 200 (Monday - Friday, 09:00 - 17:00)
Email: focus@canadalifeint.com 
Online: cliassurance.ie

Press Office

Andreea Caraveteanu
Quill PR
Telephone: 020 7466 5059
Email: andreea@quillpr.com

Sam Emery
Quill PR
Telephone: 020 7466 5056
Email: sam@quillpr.com

Do not fill this field

Fields marked * are required

Read more about our Data Protection